Contact Us

Tel: 01582 489069 / 489065

Open Hours:
08:00–17:30 / Mon–Fri

Address:
Putteridge Bury
Hitchin Road, Luton
Bedfordshire LU2 8LE

conference.centre@beds.ac.uk

Calendar of events

Calendar of Events for your Diary

Summer Season - Afternoon Teas 2015

  • Wednesday 12 August
  • Thursday 17 September

£17 per person - pre-booking is essential

Wedding Showcase - Saturday 9 May 2015

  • 10am to 3pm
  • Free entry

Come and see the house fully set up for a wedding. Our team will be on hand to show you around and answer any questions you may have.

Classic Car Show - Sunday 20 September 2015

  • Contact Paul 07748 185186 for more details

Antiques Fair - Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 October

  • 10.30 - 4.30pm
  • Entry £3 per person
  • Refreshments available

Christmas Party Nights - December 2015

  • Saturday 5 December - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 11 December - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 12 December - SOLD OUT
  • Friday 18 December - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 19 December - SOLD OUT
  • £34.00 per person
  • EXTRA DATE ADDED
    Friday 4 December 2105 - spaces available

Christmas Lunches - December 2015

  • Wednesday 9 December
  • Thursday 10 December
  • Monday 14 December
  • Tuesday 15 December
  • Wednesday 16 December
  • Thursday 17 December
  • £25.00 per person

Wedding Exhibition - Sunday 24 January 2016

  • 11am to 3pm
  • Free entry

Everything a bride would need from cars to cakes. Includes a fashion show.

Bedfordshire University

Calendar of events

Top